آخر الأخبار

جاري التحميل ...

تحميل STP-2 Mission – الفيديو الاصلى mp3 – mp4

.

SpaceX is targeting Monday, June 24 for a Falcon Heavy launch of the STP-2 mission from Launch Complex 39A (LC-39A) at NASA's Kennedy Space Center in Florida. The primary launch window opens at 11:30 p.m. EDT, or 3:30 UTC on June 25, and closes at 3:30 a.m. EDT on June 25, or 7:30 UTC. A backup launch window opens on June 25 at 11:30 p.m. EDT, or 3:30 UTC on June 26, and closes at 3:30 a.m. EDT on June 26, or 7:30 UTC. Deployments will begin approximately 12 minutes after liftoff and end approximately 3 hours and 32 minutes after liftoff.

Falcon Heavy's side boosters for the STP-2 mission previously supported the Arabsat-6A mission in April 2019. Following booster separation, Falcon Heavy's two side boosters will attempt to land at SpaceX's Landing Zones 1 and 2 (LZ-1 and LZ-2) at Cape Canaveral Air Force Station in Florida. Falcon Heavy's center core will attempt to land on the -Of Course I Still Love You- droneship, which will be stationed in the Atlantic Ocean.


يمكنك أيضًا مشاهدة الفيديو في المصدر على YouTube 


تحميل الفيديو الاصلى – STP-2 Mission – mp3 – mp4 



.

التعليقات



إذا أعجبك محتوى مدونتنا نتمنى البقاء على تواصل دائم ، فقط قم بإدخال بريدك الإلكتروني للإشتراك في بريد المدونة السريع ليصلك جديد المدونة أولاً بأول ، كما يمكنك إرسال رساله بالضغط على الزر المجاور ...

إتصل بنا

مدونة مكتبة الكتب التعليمية

جميع الحقوق محفوظة

download3 mp3 mp4

2016